Who Gives Care To The Caregiver?

November 28, 2018 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Caregiver
Join us for a FREE telephone/web education program

The latest information for patients and caregivers. Healthcare professionals are invited to participate.

 
 
WEDNESDAY
November 28, 2018
12 :00 PM to 1:00 PM Eastern Time
11 :00 AM to 12:00 PM Central Time
10 :00 AM to 11:00 AM Mountain Time
9 :00 AM to 10:00 AM Pacific Time
 
 
 
SPEAKER
Dr. Applebaum   Allison J. Applebaum, PhD
Director, Caregivers Clinic
Assistant Attending Phychologist
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Memorial Sloan Kettering Counseling Center
New York, NY
 
 
  Ask Dr. Applebaum a question during the Q&A Session!  
 
 
WE INVITE YOU TO LEARN MORE ABOUT:




  Who is considered a caregiver
The role of a caregiver
How to care for a cancer patient
Long-distance caregiving
Physical, social and emotional challenges for caregivers
 
 
  Participate via telephone or web:  
  Telephone: a confirmation packet will be mailed or emailed to you  
  Web: you will receive a confirmation email with a link to participate  
 
  Register  
     
       
Light the Night.
Copyright © 2018 The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society - All rights reserved.
3 International Drive, Suite 200, Rye Brook, NY 10573

Unsubscribe | Update email preferences | Go Paperless!

Unsubscribe instantly from these emails by clicking here.