Understanding My Treatment Options

March 23, 2020 9:00 am to 10:00 am
FREE TELEPHONE/WEB EDUCATION PROGRAM
 
 
MONDAY
MARCH 23, 2020
  12:00 PM to   1:30 PM   Eastern Time
  11:00 AM to 12:30 PM   Central Time
  10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   Mountain Time
  9:00 AM to 10:30 AM   Pacific Time
 
 
 
SPEAKER
Dr. Chari   Amrita Y. Krishnan, MD
Professor, Department of Hematology &
Hematopoietic Cell Transplantation
Director, Judy and Bernard Briskin Center for
Multiple Myeloma Research

City of Hope Medical Center
Duarte, CA
 
 
   
 
 
WE INVITE YOU TO LEARN MORE ABOUT:



  Treatment options for myeloma
Clinical trials for myeloma, including CAR T-cell therapy
How myeloma can affect a patient’s quality of life
Questions to ask your healthcare team
 
 
  To register by phone, please call (855) 676-7723.  
 
  Register