Understanding The Emotional Effects of Cancer

January 29, 2020 9:00 am to 10:00 am

 

CART
 
JOIN US FOR A FREE TELEPHONE/WEB EDUCATION PROGRAM

The latest information for patients and caregivers. Healthcare professionals are invited to participate.

 
 
Wednesday
January 29, 2020
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Eastern Time
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Central Time
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Mountain Time
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Pacific Time
 
 
 
SPEAKER
Dr.McFarland _ Daniel Curtis McFarland, DO
Medical Oncologist/Psychiatrist
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
 
 
  Ask Dr. McFarland a question during the Q&A Session!  
 
 
WE INVITE YOU TO LEARN MORE ABOUT:
 
The impact of a cancer diagnosis on your physical, psychological, spiritual and social health
Benefits of psychosocial care for cancer patients and their loved ones
Psychosocial resources for cancer patients
 
 
  Register  
  To register by phone, call 888-914-7260  
_
     
       
Copyright © 2019 The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society - All rights reserved.
3 International Drive, Suite 200, Rye Brook, NY 10573

Unsubscribe | Update email preferences | Go Paperless!