Treatment Advances For Multiple Myeloma

December 20, 2018 10:00 am to 11:00 am

 

Treatment Advances For Multiple Myeloma
FREE TELEPHONE/WEB EDUCATION PROGRAM
 
 
THURSDAY
DECEMBER 20, 2018
  1:00 PM to   2:30 PM   Eastern Time
  12:00 PM to   1:30 PM   Central Time
  11:00 AM to 12:30 PM   Mountain Time
  10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   Pacific Time
 
 
 
SPEAKER
Dr. Ghobrial   Irene M. Ghobrial, MD
Associate Professor
Harvard Medical School
Director, Clinical Investigator Research Program
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA
 
 
   
 
 
WE INVITE YOU TO LEARN MORE ABOUT:


  Advances in research and its impact on treatment
Supportive care and side-effects management
The importance of shared decision making when discussing treatment
 
 
  To register by phone, please call (855) 676-7723.  
 
  Register  
     
       

Click here to unsubscribe
Click here to update your email preferences
Click here to go paperless

 


Cvent - Web-based Software Solutions