POST ASCO AND EHA 2020 TELCON

June 25, 2020 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
LWM-Post-ASCO-2020-V2.jpg
Learn more about current trends in myeloma treatment and research with this update from two major medical meetings held virtually in May and June 2020.

Dr. Brian G.M. Durie will lead a panel discussion on key updates from:

     American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO) Virtual Scientific Program - May 29-31, 2020

     European Hematology Association (EHA) Virtual Congress - June 11-14, 2020

You won’t want to miss this free IMF webinar featuring our panel of top myeloma experts!

SAVE THE DATE & REGISTER

Thursday, June 25, 2020

1PM Pacific

2PM Mountain

3PM Central

4PM Eastern

Duration: 60 Minutes (Includes Q&A)

ONSregisterNowButton.png
 
 

We Thank Our Sponsors:

AmgenOncology_blue.png     bms2020.png       GSK_L_3D_CMYK_MY.jpg

janssenV2.jpg     Sanofi Genzyme.png       Takeda Sponsor

 

Join the conversation at The International Myeloma Foundation
Facebook Facebook: /Myeloma  |  Twitter Twitter @IMFMyeloma  |  Instagram Instagram @IMFmyeloma

www.myeloma.org