The Myeloma Stompers

Monoclonal Antibodies and Vaccines: Emerging Myeloma Treatments

July 10, 2019 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Monoclonal Antibodies and Vaccines: Emerging Myeloma Treatments

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 1:00 PM EDT (10:00 AM PDT) 





 
 

Thank you for registering, the details of the event are as follows:

 

Monoclonal Antibodies and Vaccines: Emerging Myeloma Treatments

 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

1:00 PM–2:00 PM EDT


12:00 PM CST

11:00 AM MST

10:00 AM PST




Click here to add this event to your Outlook calendar

 

To participate in this webcast:

Please follow this link https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1246650&tp_key=a0ef79a0ff

 

Enter your email address above “Log In” on the right-hand side of your screen. Once the player has opened you should see the title screen and hear music until the start of the webcast. You can log in up to 30 minutes prior to the start of the event.



For the best participant experience, please use the webcast link above. If you are unable to access this event via a computer or smart phone, please use the dial-in information below.

  • Call five to ten minutes prior to the event start time
  • Dial In: 888-378-4398 
  • Enter Passcode: 889913#
  • You will hear music until the event starts or be connected directly to the event if it has started
 

System Test and Help

To understand system requirements and to test your system, please visit: www.talkpoint.com/test 



Thank you,

TalkPoint




 

THIS WEBPAGE IS HOSTED BY THE INTERNATIONAL MYELOMA FOUNDATION ("IMF") FOR A LOCAL MULTIPLE MYELOMA SUPPORT GROUP. THE CONTENT APPEARING ON THIS WEBPAGE IS NOT CONTROLLED OR PROVIDED BY IMF, AND IMF NEITHER WARRANTS NOR GUARANTEES THE ACCURACY OF SUCH CONTENT. THE FOREGOING NOTWITHSTANDING, THE CONTENT IS NOT A SUBSTITUTE FOR ADVICE AND SERVICE PROVIDED BY QUALIFIED AND LICENSED MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS, AND SHOULD NOT BE RELIED ON WITH RESPECT TO ANY HEALTH MATTERS. ANY HEALTH-RELATED INFORMATION FOUND HEREIN IS ONLY MADE AVAILABLE AS PART OF A GENERAL EDUCATIONAL SERVICE.