Know Your Treatment Options

June 19, 2019 10:00 am to 11:00 am
FREE TELEPHONE/WEB EDUCATION PROGRAM
 
 
WEDNESDAY
JUNE 19, 2019
  1:00 PM to   2:30 PM   Eastern Time
  12:00 PM to   1:30 PM   Central Time
  11:00 AM to 12:30 PM   Mountain Time
  10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   Pacific Time
 
 
 
SPEAKER
Dr. McCarthy   Philip L. McCarthy, MD
Professor of Oncology & Internal Medicine
Chief, Transplant & Cellular Therapy Program

Department of Medicine at Roswell Park
Comprehensive Cancer Center/SUNY
at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
 
 
   
 
 
WE INVITE YOU TO LEARN MORE ABOUT:



  Treatment advances for multiple myeloma
Current clinical trials, including CAR T-cell therapy
Managing side effects
The importance of discussing quality-of-life issues with your treatment team
 
 
  To register by phone, please call (855) 676-7723.  
 
  Register